Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

An Affiliate of OAUG

EBusinees Suite Applications Technology Stack SIG

Current Events:

OAUG EBS Applications Technology Stack SIG Presents: 

Oracle E-Business Suite: Core Functional Analyzers Webinar

        Tuesday  19-Sep-2017  02:00PM ET / 01:00PM CT / 12:00PM MT  11:00AM PT

    For details, visit:  Register Now!

 

OAUG EBS Applications Technology Stack SIG Meeting:

  OAUG: Oracle Openworld:  01-Oct-2017 – 05-Oct-2017

        Sunday 01-Oct-2017    09:45AM PT - 10:30AM PT

        Moscone South - Room 207 

    For details, visit: Oracle Openworld 2017

  Agenda:

        Introduction and Current Topics:

         Sandra Vucinic,  OAUG-EBS AppsTech Stack SIG, Chairperson
                                      E-Business Suite Applications Tech Stack SIG – Welcome
         Michael Barone,  E-Business Suite Applications Tech Stack 12.2 HTTP-WLS
 
         Oracle Panel:       EBS Applications Tech Stack Oracle Panel:
                                       Elke Phelps, Oracle, Inc. Product Management Director (ATG)
                                       Kevin Hudson, Oracle, Inc.  Senior Director (ADOP)
                                       Santiago Bastidas, Oracle, Inc. Sr. Principal Product Mgr. (Customizations)
 
 

Make sure to check out the OAUG website for a list of the Geos and SIGs meetings as well as other OpenWorld information. 

 

COLLABORATE 18 OAUG Oracle Las Vegas Geo SIG Banner 2

OAUG on Twitter

Donna Rosentrater

RT @oracleugs: Building Your Sales Team in the Modern Cloud - Read about @OAUG1 member Denovo's CX transformation from CRM OnDemand to @ORC

22 hours, 36 minutes ago Reply Retweet Favorite
OAUG

"One of the most important factors for a strong sales organization is the ability to connect the management and sal… https://t.co/fmmzdpd6m8

23 hours, 33 minutes ago Reply Retweet Favorite
Donna Rosentrater

@OAUG1 ask me about turbo talks scheduled at the April conference

2 days, 1 hour ago Reply Retweet Favorite

A Message from OAUG

OAUG Affiliate