Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

An Affiliate of OAUG

News

Current Events:

OAUG EBS Applications Technology Stack SIG Presents: 

Oracle E-Business Suite: Core Functional Analyzers Webinar

        Tuesday  19-Sep-2017  02:00PM ET / 01:00PM CT / 12:00PM MT  11:00AM PT

    For details, visit:  Register Now!

 

OAUG EBS Applications Technology Stack SIG Meeting:

  OAUG: Oracle Openworld:  01-Oct-2017 – 05-Oct-2017

        Sunday 01-Oct-2017    09:45AM PT - 10:30AM PT

        Moscone South - Room 207 

    For details, visit: Oracle Openworld 2017

  Agenda:

        Introduction and Current Topics:

         Sandra Vucinic,  OAUG-EBS AppsTech Stack SIG, Chairperson
                                      E-Business Suite Applications Tech Stack SIG – Welcome
         Michael Barone,  E-Business Suite Applications Tech Stack 12.2 HTTP-WLS
 
         Oracle Panel:       EBS Applications Tech Stack Oracle Panel:
                                       Elke Phelps, Oracle, Inc. Product Management Director (ATG)
                                       Kevin Hudson, Oracle, Inc.  Senior Director (ADOP)
                                       Santiago Bastidas, Oracle, Inc. Sr. Principal Product Mgr. (Customizations)
 
 

Make sure to check out the OAUG website for a list of the Geos and SIGs meetings as well as other OpenWorld information. 

 

OAUG on Twitter

Dennis Elsenpeter

RT @COLLAB_OAUG: ‼️ #C18LV booth selection begins tomorrow for @OAUG1 Star Partners and 12/14 for signed exhibitors! Register now and get o…

54 minutes ago Reply Retweet Favorite
COLLABORATE - OAUG

‼️ #C18LV booth selection begins tomorrow for @OAUG1 Star Partners and 12/14 for signed exhibitors! Register now an… https://t.co/pJi5nQqx7o

12 hours, 39 minutes ago Reply Retweet Favorite
Alfredo Abate

Hey #Oracle presenters! Great conference to submit and present at! 😃 @oracleace @OAUG1 https://t.co/IdqTxd6IEJ

13 hours, 15 minutes ago Reply Retweet Favorite

A Message from OAUG

OAUG Affiliate